Click below to see more information on:


Diploma programs available in all subjects

N, O and A-Level Courses

Bachelor Degrees

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • Bachelor of Science (B.Sc)
  • Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.)
  • Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
  • Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
  • Bachelor of Theology (B.Th.)
  • Bachelor of Philosophy (B.Phil.)


Master Degrees

  • Master of Arts (M.A.)
  • Master of Science (M.Sc)
  • Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
  • Master of Education (M.Ed)
  • Master of Laws (LL.M.)
  • Master of Theology (M.Th.)
  • Master of Philosophy (M.Phil.)

Doctorate Awards - (follow the same pattern as above)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)
  • Doctor of Business Administration (D.B.A.)
  • Doctor of Education (Ed.D.)
  • Doctor of Letters (D.Litt.)
  • Doctor of Laws (LL.D.)
  • Doctor of Music (D.Mus.)
  • Doctor of Science (D.Sc.)
  • Doctor of Divinity (D.D.)